top of page

OUR TEAM

Andrew Headshot.jpeg

Andrew Whitelaw

Director

Andrew has practised in building and construction law since 1998. He is recognised for his expertise in domestic and commercial construction law, the Owners Corporation Act and in dispute resolution. Andrew acts on behalf of builders, developers, owners, Owners Corporations, building surveyors and construction industry professionals.

Ph: (03) 9090 6702
E: AWhitelaw@wflawyers.com.au

LinkedIn: Andrew Whitelaw

Dan Headshot.jpeg

Dan Flynn

Director

Dan has over 25 years' experience in all aspects of property and contractual law, including acting for private and commercial developers and government bodies in the development of freehold and crown land. He has extensive experience in Alpine Law and all aspects of transactions in our alpine areas, being a trusted advisor to major stakeholders and private owners.

 

Ph: (03) 9090 6701
E: DFlynn@wflawyers.com.au

LinkedIn: Dan Flynn

Mia Chong, Solicitor - TressCox Lawyers

Mia Chong

Senior Associate

Mia is an senior associate who works in our Alpine and Property team and has experience in acting for both stakeholders and government bodies in Alpine Resorts. Mia also has experience in conveyancing, commercial & retail leasing and disputes and advises on land developments, subdivisions, stamp duty issues, partition of land and other property matters. 

When not at work, Mia enjoys walking her dog and trying out new restaurants. 

Ph: (03) 9090 6705
E: MChong@wflawyers.com.au

LinkedIn: Mia Chong

images (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Nicholas Packer

Associate

Ph: (03) 9090 6706
E: NPacker@wflawyers.com.au

high res outline submark-01.png

Caleb Barratt

Solicitor

Ph: (03) 9090 6711
E: CBarratt@wflawyers.com.au

high res outline submark-01.png

Maggie Pithie

Solicitor

Ph: (03) 9090 6717
E: MPithie@wflawyers.com.au

OC 1.jpg

Odette Flynn 

Executive Assistant and Property Clerk

Odette is the champion of our Alpine & Property team with over 25 years experience in the law. Odette will ensure your transaction runs smoothly and guide you through the process.

Outside of work Odette loves to spend time with family and friends.

Ph: (03) 9090 6703
E: OFlynn@wflawyers.com.au

LinkedIn: Odette Cardilini

bottom of page